Staff

OFRA Staff Is Second To None!

Our staff members are the face and reputation of OFRA. They represent OFRA each day with heart and caring, with compassion and respect. They strive to make sure each resident is seen and heard, their needs are met and they are comfortable in their chosen “home.” We are very proud of the men and women who work hard each day to ensure that our residents feel “at home”, are loved and cared for. An organization is only as good as the people that represent it and our staff work to maintain that ideal. We are happy to say that our staff is “the Best!”

 

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Paul Belair Chief Executive Officer pbelair@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 238
Helina McGrath Executive Director of Care hmcgrath@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 206
Andy Koskinen Manager, Finance akoskinen@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 211
Nancy Williamson Manager, Kotitalo Assisted Living nwilliamson@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 225
Kimberly Shellhorn Manager, Dietary Services kshellhorn@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 272
Rita Luomaranta Manager, Enironmental Services & Property rluomaranta@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 207
Heidi Slotegraaf Manager, Program Support Services hslotegraaf@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 203
Jackie Kastikainen Executive Administrative Specialist jkastikainen@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 200
Heidi Schell Purchasing & Marketing Agent hschell@theofra.org (705) 945-9987 ext. 237
Kotitalo Nursing Station Kotitalo Assisted Living   (705) 945-9987 ext. 224
RN Supervisor Mauno Kaihla Koti Nursing Home   (705) 945-5262 ext. 218